Expert Consulting

Knowing more
at that crucial moment

Expert Consulting ensures you have access to expertise at that crucial moment. After all, making the right decision is a complex matter. What’s more, there is a great deal of pressure to deliver excellent answers in business and politics. The coronavirus crisis has highlighted that it makes a difference whether academic and business experts are heard or not. Expert Consulting entails taking a step back, seeking an independent opinion and then taking a giant leap forwards.

20blue is
your partner
when there’s no margin for error

20blue is your partner for numerous services. Our Expert Community – a network of academic and industry experts, many of whom have worked with us for several years – is well versed in all the important drivers of social change. Let’s look at two specific examples:

  • Your personal industry expert develops an innovative sales approach for the semiconductor industry since they know what problems companies in this sector are struggling with.
  • A group of country experts has been working for a retail giant for many years as part of an Expert Hub to determine the best marketing ideas for its international marketing efforts.

Expert Consulting gives you access to better knowledge. And when academic research is allowed to play a role, it also means you can access that knowledge earlier. After all, almost every important trend we are dealing with today has long been discussed in academia.

Dare to ask the question – positive changes are guaranteed.
“Expert Consulting from 20blue supports companies and organisations at that crucial moment.”

The experts in our community will research, analyse and investigate specifically for you. Either ad-hoc or as part of a long-term project. 20blue is responsible for bringing together the right specialists to answer your questions. Our Methodology team has a seat at the table when we’re designing mixed methods studies. Complexity is right up our street – you are more than welcome to leave it up to us to choose the most appropriate format for your question. Expert Consulting covers everything from fact sheets to studies, brainstorming to panels.

Expert Consulting is also a statement. It means you are making independent expertise an integral part of decision-making processes in politics and business. We also share this stance – we believe evidence and facts form the basis of a healthy, democratic society. We have brought our experience in successful Expert Consulting – which also safeguards our clients’ interests – with us from our predecessor, Nimirum. We know how to successfully combine the decision-making interests of our clients with experts’ interest in furthering their expertise.

Input from the 20blue Expert Community – from brainstorming through to studies – comes into play just when you need it.

Our commitment:

  • Your project and organisational knowledge will be more stable thanks to valid, independent assessments.
  • Your decisions will be sustainably effective and help you provide demanding stakeholders with in-depth answers.

If you’re looking to reposition yourself as a knowledge-savvy company, we would be delighted to support you as an agency.

Are you seeking Expert Consulting to make strategic decisions in communication, production or financial planning?

Click here to discover our portfolio for decision-makers in business development, internationalisation, innovation and strategy.

Analysis

Are you getting to grips with a new topic, do you want to know what’s on the cards for your industry or do you want to drive your business forwards? Building on our Theme Analysis, Industry Report and Trend Analysis services, we provide companies with well-founded answers, covering all areas from initial orientation phases through to expansions.
Mehr erfahren

Build a Panel

Are you looking for sound insights into the minds of different target groups and stakeholders? We conduct high-quality in-depth interviews covering various debates, and also offer the opportunity to build an exclusive panel for long-term surveys (including evaluations).
Mehr erfahren

Consultancy

Do you want to draw on your own specialist community for advice? We have over 10 years’ experience in this domain. We would be delighted to support you in building your own specialist community.
Mehr erfahren

Internationalisation

Do you want to know about the peculiarities of a local market, how a topic is discussed in a certain local context or how your slogan is understood locally? Our international Expert Community supports you through our Country Check, Global Slogan Check and Discourse Analysis internationalisation services.
Mehr erfahren

Rent an Expert

Are you looking for industry, academic or communication experts, or even experts in other languages? 20blue pairs you with a tailored team of external experts and project managers to handle projects in the areas of change, research, studies and analyses, or even as part of individual consulting projects.
Mehr erfahren

Studies

Do you need objective data and information on a particular topic, as well as meaningful assessments, prepared in a clear and action-oriented way? Or indeed reliable statements about a product, a target group or a trend? With long-standing research contacts, 20blue is the right partner for carrying out individual studies, comparative studies and discourse analysis.
Mehr erfahren

Expert Consulting

Mehr wissen
im entscheidenden Moment

Expert Consulting – das bedeutet, im entscheidenden Moment auf Sachkompetenz zugreifen zu können. Denn eine gute Entscheidung zu treffen, ist eine komplexe Angelegenheit. Zugleich ist der Druck für gute Antworten in Wirtschaft und Politik hoch. Die Coronakrise unterstreicht wirkungsvoll, dass es einen Unterschied macht, ob Expert:innen aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft gehört werden oder nicht. Expert Consulting heißt: Einen Schritt zurückzutreten und sich eine unabhängige Meinung einzuholen – um dann einen Riesensatz nach vorn zu machen.

20blue ist
Ihre Partnerin
wenn es stimmen muss

20blue ist Ihre Partnerin für eine Vielzahl von Wissensdienstleistungen. Unsere Expert Community, ein Netzwerk oft langjährig mit uns verbundener Fachleute aus Wissenschaft und Praxis, kennt sich in allen wichtigen Treibern gesellschaftlicher Veränderungen aus. Zwei Beispiele: Ihr individueller Branchen-Experte entwickelt einen innovativen Vertriebsansatz für die Halbleiterindustrie – denn er weiß, mit welchen Problemen sich die Unternehmen dort herumschlagen. Und eine Gruppe Länderexpert:innen betreut als Expert Hub seit Jahren einen Handelsriesen auf der Suche nach den besten Marketingideen für sein internationales Marketing. Expert Consulting bedeutet, besser Bescheid zu wissen. Expert Consulting, in der die Wissenschaft eine Rolle spielen darf, bedeutet aber auch, früher Bescheid zu wissen. Denn fast alle wichtigen Trends, mit denen wir es heute zu tun haben, wurden längst in der Wissenschaft diskutiert.

Trauen Sie sich zu fragen – positive Veränderungen sind garantiert.
„Expert Consulting von 20blue unterstützt Unternehmen und Organisationen im entscheidenden Moment.“

Die Experts unserer Community recherchieren, analysieren und erforschen passgenau für Sie. Ad hoc oder strategisch. 20blue ist dafür verantwortlich, dass die richtigen Spezialist:innen zusammenkommen, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Unser Methoden-Team sitzt mit am Tisch, wenn wir qualitativ-quantitative Studiendesigns entwerfen. Komplexität ist unser Revier – die Auswahl des jeweils passenden Formats für Ihre Frage dürfen Sie gern uns überlassen. Expert Consulting reicht vom Factsheet bis zur Studie, vom Expert Sparring bis zum Expert Panel.

Expert Consulting ist auch ein Statement. Es bedeutet: Sie machen unabhängige Expertise zum integralen Bestandteil von Entscheidungsfindungen in Politik und Wirtschaft. Diese Haltung ist auch unsere – Evidenz und Faktizität sind aus unserer Sicht die Grundlagen einer gesunden, demokratischen Gesellschaft. Unsere Erfahrungswerte für gelingendes Expert Consulting, das auch die Interessen der Auftraggebenden wahrt, nehmen wir mit von unserem Vorgänger Nimirum. Wir wissen, wie wir Entscheidungsinteresse von Kund:innen und Erkenntnisinteresse von Expert:innen zusammenbringen.

Der Input der 20blue Expert Community – von Sparring bis Studie – kommt genau dann zum Einsatz, wenn Sie es benötigen.

Das Leistungsversprechen von Expert Consulting:

  • Ihr Projekt- und Organisationswissen wird stabiler durch valide und unabhängige Einschätzungen.
  • Ihre Entscheidungen sind nachhaltig wirksam und helfen Ihnen, anspruchsvollen Interessensvertretern gute Antworten zu geben.

Wenn Sie sich neu positionieren wollen als wissensaffines Unternehmen, unterstützen wir Sie übrigens gerne als Agentur.

Sie benötigen Expert Consulting für strategische Entscheidungen in Kommunikation, Produktions- oder Finanzplanung?

Hier geht es zu unserem Portfolio für Entscheider:innen in Business Development, Internationalisierung, Innovation und Strategie.

Analysen

Sie arbeiten sich in ein neues Thema ein, wollen wissen, was auf Ihre Branche zukommt oder Ihr Business voranbringen? Mit unseren Analyse-Leistungen Themenanalyse, Branchenreport und Trendanalyse bieten wir fundierte Antworten für Unternehmen, von der Orientierungsphase bis zur Expansion.
Mehr erfahren

Beratung

Sie wollen auf Ihre eigene Fachcommunity zur Beratung zurückgreifen? Profitieren Sie vom Wissen, das wir in 10 Jahren aufgebaut haben. Gern betreuen wir Ihr Expert Community Building.
Mehr erfahren

Build a Panel

Sie suchen fundierte Einblicke in die Köpfe verschiedener Zielgruppen oder Stakeholder:innen? Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige Tiefeninterviews zu verschiedenen gesellschaftlichen Debattenthemen und die Möglichkeit, für langfristige Befragungen (inkl. Auswertungen) ein exklusives Panel aufzubauen.
Mehr erfahren

Internationalisierung

Sie wollen die Besonderheiten eines lokalen Marktes kennenlernen, wissen, wie ein Thema in einem bestimmten lokalen Kontext diskutiert wird oder wie man vor Ort Ihren Claim versteht? Unsere internationale Expert Community unterstützt Sie mit unseren Internationalisierungs-Leistungen Ländercheck, Global Claim Check, Diskursanalyse.
Mehr erfahren

Rent an Expert

Sie suchen Experts aus Branche, Wissenschaft, Kommunikation oder für Sprache(n)? 20blue vermittelt Ihnen ein passgenaues Team aus externen Fachexpert:innen & Projektmanager:innen für Projekte im Bereich Change, Recherchen, Studien & Analysen oder einzelne Beratungsprojekte.
Mehr erfahren

Studien

Sie benötigen objektive Daten und Informationen zu einem Thema sowie qualifizierte Einschätzungen, verständlich und handlungsorientiert aufbereitet? Belastbare Aussagen zu einem Produkt, einer Zielgruppe oder einem Trend? 20blue ist mit etablierten Kontakten in die Forschung Ihre Partnerin für individuelle Studien, Vergleichsstudien und Diskursanalyse.
Mehr erfahren