Expert Consulting

Build a Panel

Your panel of experts

Are you looking for sound insights into the minds of different target groups and stakeholders? 20blue conducts high-quality in-depth interviews tailored to your specific needs. Interviews can be focussed on various debates, or designed to engage with particular consumer groups around the world. We now also offer the opportunity to build an exclusive panel for long-term surveys (including evaluations). These exclusive panels are available to clients who engage our services for a minimum of 12 months. After you confirm this service in writing, please allow 4-8 weeks for us to build your panel.

Our range of panels includes:

  • A target group from different countries (e.g. consumers or students)
  • A panel for a specific target group (e.g. decision-makers, medical professionals, etc.)
  • A group of different stakeholders (e.g. for CSR surveys)

20blue has a network of several hundred experts across different countries, sectors and disciplines – primarily in social sciences. We are also currently building panels with different stakeholder groups ready for interviews.

20blue surveys relevant stakeholders or consumer groups impartially, quickly and reliably. Our professional interviewers, who have a solid understanding of the industry, recognise what stakeholders are hiding and what they are particularly open about - what they value. The subsequent qualitative evaluation ensures that your specific interest is served. We survey the Expert Panels either as a one-off or on a regular basis.

Our Expert Panels evolve as follows:

  • Recruiting 8-20 experts
  • Designing the study
  • Conducting interviews
  • Transcribing results
  • Compiling and evaluating results

Your direct line to the 20blue team

Whether it’s an enquiry, an application or you’re from the press, we will read your message between 9am and 5pm CET and get back to you within 24 hours. Often, we're much quicker than that.

Expert Consulting

Build a Panel

Ihr Expertengremium: Build a Panel

Sie suchen fundierte Einblicke in die Köpfe verschiedener Zielgruppen oder Stakeholder:innen? 20blue bietet qualitativ hochwertige Tiefeninterviews zu verschiedenen gesellschaftlichen Debattenthemen oder transnationale Verbraucher:inneninterviews. Wir bieten nun auch die Möglichkeit, für langfristige Befragungen (inkl. Auswertungen) ein exklusives Panel aufzubauen. Mit einer entsprechenden, mindestens 12-monatigen Laufzeit, steht Ihnen dieses Panel für Befragungen zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie: der Aufbau qualifizierter Panels geschieht nicht über Nacht, planen Sie dafür bitte 4-8 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung ein.

Unsere Panels umfassen:

  • eine Zielgruppe aus verschiedenen Ländern (z.B. Verbraucher:innen oder Studierende)
  • ein Panel zu einer bestimmten Zielgruppe (beispielsweise Entscheider:innen, medizinisches Fachpersonal etc.)
  • eine Gruppe aus verschiedenen Stakeholder:innen (beispielsweise für CSR-Befragungen)

20blue verfügt über ein Netzwerk mit mehreren hundert Expertinnen und Experten aus verschiedenen Ländern, Branchen und – vorrangig gesellschaftswissenschaftlichen – Disziplinen. Außerdem bilden wir derzeit Panels mit verschiedenen Anspruchsgruppen aus, die für Befragungen bereitstehen.

20blue befragt neutral, schnell und zuverlässig für Sie relevante Stakeholder:innen oder Verbraucher:innengruppen. Unsere professionellen und branchennahen Interviewer:innen erkennen, was die Stakeholder verschweigen und was sie besonders freimütig erzählen – worauf sie Wert legen. Die qualitative Auswertung sorgt dafür, dass Ihr konkretes Interesse bedient wird. Wir befragen die Expert Panels einmalig oder regelmäßig.

In unserem Expert Panel erarbeiten wir für Sie:

  • Recruiting von 8-20 Experts
  • Studiendesign
  • Befragung
  • Transkription
  • Kompilation und Auswertung